The Account Profile is where all the information about this particular customer is saved, as well as where you can modify that information.
- Change contact information
- Change Billing Information
- Change Company Location
- Change Default Recording Settings
- Disable access to certain areas of the platform
- Enable Access to certain areas of the platform
- Temporarily disable or permanently delete this customer